After receiving many encouraging comments from yesterday’s post, which I most certainly appreciate, I felt as though I need to clarify something… I am completely happy with my marriage. Tim is wonderful. We both need to work at it a little harder, but we know that, and we are pursuing a healthy marriage very intentionally. Also, I know that when it is time for baby to come, I know it will happen. I am really happy with how things are right now.

I am not directing this post towards anything, I just wanted to tell you that: yes, we struggle, that’s marriage. But we are fighting for what is good for our marriage. I also wanted to post yesterday’s post b/c I want to be real with you. Again, I REALLY appreciate all of the wisdom some of you have shared with me. It is SO appreciated.

