I have been absolutely horrible about keeping up my blog in the past several months. Truth is, I don’t really know what to say. I guess this is the writer’s block you hear so much about. I guess this will be another bullet post.

  • Our lease is finishing up at the end of March. We are in the process of trying to figure out if we want to move and what our options are. It’s been a little stressful, only b/c I get stressed out making “grown-up” decisions.
  • Really wanting to learn the whole coupon thing. I try to figure it  (through websites and blogs) but usually I end up spending a lot more than I should. I would love to have someone show me what to do. And I would love to learn how to do it before we have kids.
  • Speaking of kids, do you know that I know like 15 or 20 women who are pregnant or just had a baby. Talk about making a girl want a kid! 😉
  • I love to eat. I mean, I really do. It is part habit, part I love great tastes. However, a lot of my pants are a little too tight now. 😦 Looks like I am going to have to quit my love relationship with food and substitute a little exercise.
  • Work is really busy right now. I am so blessed to have this job. I mean really.
  • I have been watching a ton of Gilmore Girls lately. My mom sent me the entire series. I think I have watched at least two episodes every day for the past two weeks. (Don’t judge me). I have fallen way behind on my house hold stuff too, b/c of this. I am in the process of getting caught back up on my laundry though, thank goodness!

Even now, I don’t know what else to say. Just wanted to say hi.

