I am in the last two weeks of my first semester of grad school. Needless to say, things are getting a little intense. I pretty much get home from work and do homework until about Midnight, only to get up go to work and do it again the next day. Last night I was working on my laptop while sitting on my bed. The dogs love to just lay on our bed all day long.

This is what was sitting next to me:

Kansas and Me

Kansas and Me

How am I supposed to concentrate with this little bit of sweetness trying to cuddle with me?! I love when she does this. She will be looking off in the other direction when you look at her, then when you look away she will look at you. Then when you turn your head back away she will jerk her head away from looking at you. It is the cutest thing! I love this little darlin!

