Yesterday was my man’s birthday. He turned 27 years old. So in light of turning 27, I thought I would list 27 things I love about the love of my life πŸ™‚

1. He loves the Lord and desires to lead me to Him every day.

2. The Lord has used Tim’s love and devotion to heal my wounds from the past.

3. He tells me I am beautiful every day, multiple times a day.

4. His bootie πŸ™‚

5. His devotion and loyalty to his friends.

6. How he hates drama. It balances me out πŸ™‚

7. He plays the drums. Hot!

8. When he thinks something is REALLY funny, he giggles.

9. He knows how to work on cars. I don’t know why I like that, I just do.

10. He is a boxer/wrestler.

11. He keeps me accountable.

12. His principles.

13. He doesn’t care what people think.

14. He only sings for me.

15. He dances with me in the kitchen.

16. He is going to be such a good daddy some day.

17. How he plays with kids.

18. His eyes.

19. His wisdom

20. He desires to learn more each day about me and our marriage.

21. How he has allowed me to bring out the talkative side in him.

22. He will wrestles with me.

23. He is so good with kids (can’t you tell how important this is to me πŸ™‚

24. How good he is at building relationships.

25. His integrity

26. How he shows me grace (in my opinion, that is enough right there!)

27. How he takes care of me.

I love you baby!

Tim and Jess 3

Tim and Jess 2

Tim and Jess

TimandJess

Tim & Jess

