I know, I know. I have really not been that great at keeping up with the whole “keeping you updated on my diet” thing. Well, to tell you the truth, I have stuck to the not eating a whole lot of sweets thing, but that is it. I haven’t kept up with planning my meals. I eat lean cuisines for lunch, but that is it. 😦 I have noticed my legs slimming down a tad. Hopefully I am not imagining that. And Tim says he sees it too.

I know what you are thinking. “He is your husband, of course he is going to tell you that”. Well, anyone who has known my husband for a minute (maybe longer than that) will know that he wouldn’t do that. He is definitely not mean about it, very sweet actually. But he is going to tell me the truth. Which means so much more to me.

Anyway, I have also not been able to walk/jog much either. One week it rained continuously. The next I was so swamped with homework I couldn’t get out of the house. Hopefully soon I will figure out this whole schedule thing.

I’ll keep you updated as much as I can.

