To be honest, I just don’t have it in me to write on this thing much. I read the other blogs. Actually, I am starting to get to the point where I only look at the posts with pictures and videos. I am tired. Some days I have good days, and then I have a few low days. Today is a low day. Nothing happened. No one died. I just get these every so often. And they suck. And then tomorrow will be great again. It’s just who I am. At least I don’t have major melt downs like I used to.

Anyway, sorry for the depressing talk. 😦

Random thought: I want to go swimming.

I will leave you with a picture that was recently taken of me and my man. I didn’t get really any posed pictures from our wedding day, long story that involves a huge storm, so two years later we set up a photography session. So much fun 🙂 Even Tim had fun!

Tim and Jess - Roan Mtn

Other upcoming news…Tim’s birthday is coming up. I am taking him to the Melting Pot for his first visit. I am really excited. Also, we are going to visit the family in a couple of weeks. Many I miss those people!

