Summer seems to be a difficult time for everyone on keeping up with their blog. Not that anything has changed much with my schedule. I think I am kind of getting into a whole, “do I even want to blog anymore” mood. Sorry, but it is true.

I love to read blogs. But, I don’t ever feel like I have enough going on with me to blog about. Or if I do, I don’t have the energy.

But, for those who might still be reading, here is what is going on with me these days:

  • I have started to learn about the whole world of Coupons from SouthernSavers.com. I have read on several other blogs how much they are saving, and I have decided I want in on that too! You should check it out!
  • I start school next Wednesday! Yep, the girl who has wanted out of school most of her life is going back. And get this, I am going back to be a teacher! I am going back to become something that will always keep me in school! My teachers from elementary, middle and high school would be shocked…and confused! I am going through a 16 month program (+ student teaching) that meets once a week, at night. I am excited because everyone I have worked with so far from this school has been fantastic! And I have heard mega good (yeah, I just made that up) things about the school… so it should be great!
  • I have started watching my three most favorite little boys again! I watch Daniel, Nathan and Dalton every Tuesday, and goodness I can’t get enough of those kiddos! 🙂
  • Tim has hurt his back pretty bad. He has been walking around crooked. No really. He told me he feels really gross because his body is doing something that is not natural 😦 So for the past two weeks we have been laying low. I think I have rested just about as much as I can. I am ready to go out and go hiking, or something!
  • We recently rearranged our living room, and I love it! I have randomly stated so many times while just sitting in the living room how much I like it. I used to think the whole deal with energy flowing  b/c of how you arrange your furniture was a bunch of bull. But it makes me so happy how we have it now. Makes me rethink some things 😉
  • There is a shortage of good movies lately to rent. I have seen a couple of good movies, but they were at the movie theater. My favorite right now in theaters is probably “The Proposal“. I am a big fan of Sandra Bullock.
  • I really need to start working out. Enough said.
  • I am saddened to read this… praying even harder for them.
  • I am living about 5 hours away from my immediate family. My two sisters go to 8th grade and high school for the first time today. I feel like I am missing out on them growing up. And I really miss my family. Any advice from any one who has married and moved away?

And to end it all, I thought I would post a picture of my two favorite girls (Diana and Necie, my sisters):

Diana and Necie

Diana and Necie

