Well, it does.

I love dancing movies. I love watching dancing. And back in the day, I loved to dance too (I still would love to, as long as it doesn’t involve pulling any muscles). I just love it. It makes me happy.

Even though I love dancing, I have NO rhythm. Whatsoever. My husband has LOTS of rhythm, but hates to dance. How does that work out.

Anyway, one of my favorite scenes in a movie is from Hitch. I have even tried to replicate the steps. In the safety of my own home of course. With the blinds closed. I just think it is SO fun 🙂

My husband loves me. And because of that, he danced to a “fast” dance with me at our wedding. Which I LOVED, and he hated. He only did it for me, which makes me love it that much more. I really wanted our wedding to be unique, and to have dancing. We def. had dancing, and it was so much fun. But I have to say, this couple has shown us how it is done. I think this is so great and burst into laughter every time I see it! Enjoy 🙂

(by the way, be prepared to laugh…loudly!)

