Do you ever wish you were something different? Man, I do all of the time

I wish….there is so much I could write here. I wish away my life it seems. I am too lazy (no really, I am) to just LIVE IT!! Do you ever do that? I have actually done that all of my life. No joke. I have lived through other people it seems. So now, I don’t really know what my interests actually are. This is not a fun place to be, and feels kind of odd since I am 25 years old and don’t know half the things I really like.

I know that I love my husband. Goodness, I love that man! I love the prospect of adoption (not for a couple of years though). I love my dogs :). I love coordinating events. I love kiddos. I love pictures (looking at them, not so much taking them). I love travel. I love long Sunday afternoon drives. I love the outdoors. I love going to the movies.

Ok, so maybe I do know somethings that I love. I guess I just get confused b/c I am wishing for someone else’s life. Not because mine is bad. Not at all. I have a good life…a great life :). I guess it all comes back to the lazy thing. I am not seeing the work each person had to put into actually enjoying what they are doing. I guess it is time to get off my tail and start living life! This year, that’s what I will do. I will live my own life and try to stop being so lazy!

