Ok, that title was supposed to sound soultry, maybe even sexy. But with out a voice and a tone, I am afraid it only sounds like what it really means. Last night I turned on the heat in our apartment. Tim immediately acted like I was crazy and turned it right back off. So last night we woke up a couple of times because we were freezing. But both of us were too lazy to get back up and turn on the heat. This morning when I got up I turned it back on. And then walked outside to find a frost on my car. That heat had better stay on. I do not like to be cold.

When the spring/summer first started moving its way back to East TN I found it interesting how many people held off as long as possible to turn on the air conditioning. My husband was not one of those people. If you are one of those people who wait on the air, do you wait on the heat too? How long do you wait? Just curious.

