This week I have developed a large fever blister on my bottom lip. I have a canker sore of equal size on the inside of my right cheek. My toe has hurt all week but did not look any different, and my husband suspected I might have an ingrown toenail. I really do not like feet, sometimes even my own. So anything about something going wrong with my toe creeps me out. This morning I woke up and my toenail is purple. Great, I have a fever blister, canker sore,  and now to top it off I have an ingrown toenail. Have you ever woke up and just felt unattractive? Yeah, I would definitly say today is one of those days for me. Tim has been really sweet to me all morning assuring me that I look great and beautiful and sexy. What would I do with out him. He is great. Anyway, I found out that it is not an ingrown toenail. I must have smashed it and not realized it. I told my ma that I don’t know how that is possible because I am dramatic. Hopefully it will get better soon.

Here is a picture of my bruised toe (nail). Do you like my flip flop tan line?

My bruised big toe

My bruised big toe

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Update: Since so many people come to my site b/c of this random entry, I thought I would give you an update on what happened to my toenail 🙂 It did end up being because I smashed my toe the previous week. The bruise actually got worse, but I carried it until the part of my toenail that was bruised grew out. So I had the bruise for months after this, but it grew out.

