Just a random thought. I love eating junk food! I am always snacking (you can ask anyone who knows me). I just love chocolate too. Can’t get enough.

This morning someone brought cake into work. It was so good! I had some at 9:30 in the morning! Then, I got a sugar crash (with no high). It felt like an allergic reaction. My throat and tongue were itchy, my face was hot and numb, and I felt like I could faint at any moment. My husband got upset with me b/c I wouldn’t go home from work. I just don’t like to call in and I knew it would pass. It did, I was right. I had a healthy lunch and feel loads better. I tell ya, for the first part of the morning I hardly got anything accomplished b/c I was in a daze most of the morning.

My body is strange at how it reacts to food. Just think about how it will react when A LONG TIME FROM NOW I have another person growing inside me. Wait! I don’t want to think about that right now. 😉

