I just wanted to let you know that I now sale Mary Kay Cosmetics. I am really excited about this new exciting opportunity and wanted to share it with you. Please check out my Mary Kay website (over on my Blogroll) where you can view the Mary Kay products, design your own Signature look, learn a ton, and purchase Mary Kay products 24/7!

If you have any questions about it, please feel free to contact me. I have only been a customer of Mary Kay for a little under a year, but it did not take me long to see how great the product and the company truly are. Try out any of the products and I am sure you will see what I am talking about. If you are not completely satisfied, I will refund your money from the purchase (how can you lose?!).

Please check out my personal Mary Kay website so you can find out for yourself how great Mary Kay products really are!

Jessica Trivette
www.marykay.com/jessicatrivette
jessicatrivette@marykay.com

P/S: I had a friend ask me if this was a standard letter I got from the training. No! I mean every bit of what I wrote! I am sincere when I say that this company and their products are wonderful!

