I really would like to have a baby. I have always wanted to be a momma. I think I was asking Tim when we would have babies before we were even married! We have agreed on waiting four-five years (which is the best choice for so many reasons) but I want one now! I have five friends pregnant and two others who just had their babies. It also doesn’t help that I work in the children’s ministry at church, read tons of adoption blogs, and babysit three boys (ages 5 months, 2 years, and 4 years). I am surrounding myself with babies, I know. I love to be around them though. Especially little boys. I love it!

So…this is me just whining to you about really wanting to have a baby, but waiting for eternity (I am a drama queen by the way) to have one. Thanks for reading.

Content Mother…wish it were me!

