For those of you who know anything about the medical field, help me out here. I had a pop-tart for breakfast around 9am. It is 1pm and I am about to pass out and am really shaky b/c I need to eat. I am like this often though. My body seems to count on each meal like it is my only life line. There have been days when I have had each meal on time, and all of them were healthy and I still get like this. My mom has always said that I just have problems with my blood sugar. There is not much mercy in my mom’s diagnosis though. She has also had this problem, although I do not know if gets as bad as mine. If you don’t know me, let me describe myself to you so it might help you to diagnose me 😉 .  I am 24 years old, 5″6, 120 lbs, skinny, but not in good shape, I don’t drink or smoke, I don’t eat as healthily as I should. Should I just live healthier? Should I see a doctor? What do you think?

