I have found a really great blog thanks to April! It is called The Pioneer Woman Cooks!
I got this recipe from her website and used it last night.

It was really great b/c Tim had called me earlier and told me that he was having a really rough day and he really just wanted to have hang out time with me that night. I really wanted to help him to relax that night. Later yesterday I found this website and saw how easy the recipe seemed and thought that I should make that for him. So I went by Food City and got the ingredients and his favorite beverage and was off to the house to cook. He loved it. We both agreed that it just might be the best chicken we had ever had! I love that I was able to do that for him.

There is a lasagna recipe that I really want to try too! I’ll let you know how that goes.

