I love to go to the movies, but my husband is not much of a fan. Saturday I asked if he would like to go, and surprisingly he said yes. I was so excited! When we got there, he asked what I wanted to see. I chose “Cloverfield” because I thought it would be a scary movie (I am a wimp when it comes to scary ones) and I would be brave. Wrong choice.

I am not going to tell you all of the details of why we did not like that movie, but I will say that you should wait to rent it if you think you really want to see it. I will also say that I think no one in the movie theater liked it** there is a part towards the end that looks like it might be the end. Someone in the theater said loudly, “Good!” and most of the people in the theater laughed!** Anyway, tell me what you think if you have seen it. If you haven’t seen it, click on this picture for the movie trailer.

Cloverfield

