Gosh, I have been a beast in the past couple of days. This past weekend I stayed at home most of the time. I even went to church but left in the middle of the service because I felt so claustrophobic I wanted to scream. I have just felt like I am going to explode any minute, really claustrophobic, and easily ticked off by anyone. I hate feeling like this, but at the same time do not really have the motivation to not feel this way anymore.

I was telling a friend at work about this and she asked about my sugar intake. She said that it might be because I have taken in way too much sugar. I thought that was interesting. So what do I do? I went and ate a chocolate chip cookie! Ok, ok. Now I am drinking water like I have been lost in the desert for days! I am already starting to feel a little better! We shall see how it turns out. I don’t want people to think I am a monster!

