Ok, you might think I am really cheesy, but I have found a movie that I really like. The name is “Step Up”. I know that it came out a couple of years ago, but the sequel is coming out soon and I wanted to see the first one before the second. The acting might not always be great and the story line is predictable, but I love the dance.

One thing you should know about me is I really, really love dance! I did it for a little while, but then got out of it. I regret that. I would try to get back into it now, but I seem to make excuses of why it would be a bad idea.

Anyway, this dance scene is the one I was most excited about in the movie. I can be really weird when watching movies like this. Sometimes I will clap or say “yea!” or something like that. I feel stupid, but I am just so excited that I cannot contain it! (I am completely being serious about this, not exaggerating in the least). My husband just ignores me. I know he thinks I am acting weird, but he loves me anyway (I think he is just blocking me out in those short awkward moments!) Ok, here is my favorite part!

