It is so funny how I can think something is a little funny, or maybe not even at all funny, when I am watching/listening/reading it by myself. But then, I will watch it with Tim and all of a sudden it is freaking hilarious!!

One of my favorite things to do is watch the bloopers/gag real on movies. I am thoroughly upset if they do not have one on the dvd. Last night we rented “Pirates of the Caribbean: At World’s End”. I watched the blooper real while Tim was taking the dogs out. I only thought it was ok, not too excited about it. Tim then came in w/ the dogs and we watched the movie. We both really like Pirates of the Caribbean. Tim has watched the second one more times than we could count. So, we really liked this one as well. Afterwards I wanted him to watch the blooper real too, I don’t know why, I just wanted him to see it. We probably watched that thing at least four times, rewinding several parts over and over again. It was so funny! (I have even burst out laughing today at working thinking about it. I was standing alone in a room so it was probably weird looking). If you know Tim well ( he reserves the good laughs for the really good stuff) you know that he will giggle when he laughs hard. It adds so much to a funny moment that it brings it to the level of, “I can’t breath b/c I am laughing so hard” kind of thing. He makes me so happy, and laugh so hard!

